Family Play in the Parks

About this event

Event info

Play in the Parks in Burntwood

July

  • Monday 29th July, 11am – 3pm - Play in the Parks, Chase Terrace Park
  • Wednesday 31st July, 11am – 3pm - Play in the Parks, Redwood Park

August

  • Monday 5th August, 11am – 3pm - Play in the Parks, Leisure Centre
  • Wednesday 7th August, 11am – 3pm - Play in the Parks (park TBC)
  • Monday 12th August, 11am – 3pm - Play in the Parks, Redwood Park
  • Wednesday 14th August, 11am – 3pm - Play in the Parks, Leisure Centre
  • Monday 19th August, 11am – 3pm - Play in the Parks, Chase Terrace Park
  • Wednesday 21st August, 11am – 3pm - Play in the Parks, Springhill Academy
Event schedule
Next event
Monday 29 July 2024, 11:00 - Wednesday 21 August 2024, 15:00
Location

Various
Burntwood

Location Details

Map of Lichfield

More events

Hello Velo 2

Featured

Hello Velo

Hello Velo coming to Lichfield and Burntwood in June

Next event date: 30 June 2024

Armed Forces Day 2021

Featured

Armed Forces Weekend

On Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June, the National Memorial Arboretum will be celebrating the contribution of our Armed Forces Community with a…

Next event date: 29 June 2024

Hello Velo 2

Featured

Hello Velo

Coming to Lichfield and Burntwood in June

Next event date: 29 June 2024

Explore all events

Join our newsletter

Sign up to our e-newsletters to find out more about news and events.