You are here: What's On

Lichfield Producers' Market

About

Lichfield Producers’ Market takes place every first Sunday of the month and hosts between 20-30 stalls each month with produce including meats, gluten-free products, cakes, jams and preserves, cheeses, baked goods, honey, desserts, wines, real ales, confectionary, spices and locally produced arts and crafts.

Dates for 2021

Sunday 7 March

Sunday 4 April

Sunday 2 May

Sunday 6 June

Sunday 4 July

Sunday 1 August

Sunday 5 September

Sunday 3 October

Sunday 7 November

Sunday 5 December

Price

  • Free entry

Dates / Times

Sun 7th Mar 2021 - Sun 5th Dec 2021

Contact Us

Lichfield Market Square, Lichfield

http://www.cjseventswarwickshire.co.uk

Map