What's On

Coronavirus: Please see our latest advice on COVID-19

----------

The District of Lichfield is an attractive location that hosts a large number of successful events, with Lichfield itself being known as the City of Festivals and attracting around 1.5m people each year.

From large scale nationally recognised festivals through to more intimate events, there's something for everyone.

To keep up to date on all the events, why not sign up to the Visit Lichfield monthly e-newsletter.

There is also helpful information available for those looking to hold an event in Lichfield.

What's On

Repeat Event Walking
Health Walks – longer walk

Wed 5th Aug 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park

Repeat Event Walking
Health Walks – longer walk

Wed 19th Aug 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park

Repeat Event Cycling
Active Lichfield Cycle Rides 2020

Sun 23rd Aug 2020
10:00am - 3:30pm
Beacon Park

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Fri 28th Aug 2020
6:30pm - 8:10pm
Beacon Park

Leather Handbag, Purse, & Accessory Event

Sat 29th Aug 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
The Guildhall, Lichfield

Repeat Event Beacon Park
Neaten and Natter

Tue 1st Sep 2020
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Beacon Park

Repeat Event Walking
Health Walks – longer walk

Wed 2nd Sep 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park

Proms
Lichfeld Proms in Beacon Park

Sat 5th Sep 2020
5:30pm - 10:00pm
Beacon Park

Autumn Plant Hunters' Fair at Weston Park with a SPECIAL LOW ENTRY PRICE of just £3.00 for the Gardens & Plant Fair.
Autumn Plant Hunters’ Fair at Weston Park on Sunday 13th September

Sun 13th Sep 2020
10:00am - 4:00pm
Weston Park, Nr Shifnal

Repeat Event Walking
Health Walks – longer walk

Wed 16th Sep 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park

Autumn Festival Crafts
Autumn Festival

Sat 19th - Sun 20th Sep 2020
All Day
National Memorial Arboretum

Repeat Event Cycling
Active Lichfield Cycle Rides 2020

Sun 27th Sep 2020
10:00am - 2:30pm
Beacon Park