What's On

Coronavirus: Please see our latest advice on COVID-19

The District of Lichfield is an attractive location that hosts a large number of successful events. From large scale nationally recognised festivals through to more intimate events, there's something for everyone.

As national guidance may change, please be prepared to contact the event venues directly for updated information.

What's On

Producers' market
Lichfield Producers' Market

Sun 7th Mar - Sun 5th Dec 2021
10:00am - 4:00pm
Lichfield Market Square, Lichfield

Repeat Event Farm
New Life and Critter Village

Mon 12th - Sun 18th Apr 2021
All Day
National Forest Adventure Farm

Repeat Event Family
Fire Pit & Beer Garden Evenings

Wed 14th - Sat 17th Apr 2021
6:30pm - 10:30pm
National Forest Adventure Farm

Repeat Event Family
Fire Pit & Beer Garden Evenings

Fri 23rd - Sat 24th Apr 2021
6:30pm - 10:30pm
National Forest Adventure Farm

Repeat Event Farm
New Life and Critter Village

Sat 24th - Sun 25th Apr 2021
All Day
National Forest Adventure Farm

History Lecture
Online Lunar Lecture - Maria Jacson, a forgotten female botanist.

Tue 27th Apr 2021
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Erasmus Darwin House

Repeat Event Family
Fire Pit & Beer Garden Evenings

Fri 30th Apr - Sun 2nd May 2021
6:30pm - 10:30pm
National Forest Adventure Farm

Repeat Event Farm
New Life and Critter Village

Sat 1st - Mon 3rd May 2021
All Day
National Forest Adventure Farm

Repeat Event Cars and Motor Vehicles
Rotary Cars in the Park

Sat 3rd Jul 2021
9:00am - 4:00pm
Beacon Park

Repeat Event Cars and Motor Vehicles
Rotary Cars in the Park

Sun 4th Jul 2021
9:00am - 4:00pm
Beacon Park

Running
Rotary Cathedral to Castle Run

Sun 26th Sep 2021
8:30am - 12:30pm
Beacon Park