What's On

Coronavirus: Please see our latest advice on COVID-19

The District of Lichfield is an attractive location that hosts a large number of successful events. From large scale nationally recognised festivals through to more intimate events, there's something for everyone.

As national guidance may change, please be prepared to contact the event venues directly for updated information.

What's On

Family completing the outdoor escape challenge.
Outdoor Escape Challenge

Sat 29th May - Sun 31st Oct 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm
National Memorial Arboretum

Stick Man Trail

Wed 14th Jul - Sun 5th Sep 2021
10:00am - 4:00pm
National Memorial Arboretum

Everyday Heroes

Wed 14th Jul - Sun 5th Sep 2021
10:00am - 4:00pm
National Memorial Arboretum

Dino Summer
Dino Summer

Sat 17th Jul - Wed 1st Sep 2021
All Day
National Forest Adventure Farm

Golf
Spires Par 3 Course

Mon 19th Jul - Thu 30th Sep 2021
All Day
Lichfield Golf & Country Club, Lichfield

Repeat Event Science Exhibition
Pioneers of Science

Tue 3rd Aug 2021
1:15pm - 5:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event Science Exhibition
Pioneers of Science

Wed 4th Aug 2021
1:15pm - 5:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event Summer Fun: Lichfield Legends
Summer Fun: Lichfield Legends

Thu 5th Aug 2021
11:00am - 2:15pm
Samuel Johnson Birthplace Museum

Repeat Event Science Exhibition
Pioneers of Science

Thu 5th Aug 2021
1:15pm - 5:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral

Repeat Event Walking Tour
Family Friendly Discover Lichfield

Thu 5th Aug 2021
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Venues around Lichfield City, Lichfield

Repeat Event
Pat Collins Family Funfair

Fri 6th - Sun 8th Aug 2021
All Day
Stowe Fields, Lichfield

Repeat Event Science Exhibition
Pioneers of Science

Fri 6th Aug 2021
1:15pm - 5:30pm
Lichfield Cathedral