What's On

Coronavirus: Please see our latest advice on COVID-19

----------

The District of Lichfield is an attractive location that hosts a large number of successful events, with Lichfield itself being known as the City of Festivals and attracting around 1.5m people each year.

From large scale nationally recognised festivals through to more intimate events, there's something for everyone.

To keep up to date on all the events, why not sign up to the Visit Lichfield monthly e-newsletter.

There is also helpful information available for those looking to hold an event in Lichfield.

What's On

Draw and story trail in Beacon Park

Thu 23rd Jul - Sun 6th Sep 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
Beacon Park

Erasmus Darwin house
Exclusive Family Access to Erasmus Darwin House Museum

Thu 6th - Sun 30th Aug 2020
10:00am - 2:30pm
Erasmus Darwin House

Repeat Event Cycling
Active Lichfield Cycle Rides 2020

Sun 23rd Aug 2020
10:00am - 3:30pm
Beacon Park

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Fri 28th Aug 2020
6:30pm - 8:10pm
Beacon Park

Leather Handbag, Purse, & Accessory Event

Sat 29th Aug 2020
9:00am - 4:00pm
The Guildhall, Lichfield

Autumn Plant Hunters' Fair at Weston Park with a SPECIAL LOW ENTRY PRICE of just £3.00 for the Gardens & Plant Fair.
Autumn Plant Hunters’ Fair at Weston Park on Sunday 13th September

Sun 13th Sep 2020
10:00am - 4:00pm
Weston Park, Nr Shifnal

Autumn Festival Crafts
Autumn Festival

Sat 19th - Sun 20th Sep 2020
All Day
National Memorial Arboretum

Repeat Event Cycling
Active Lichfield Cycle Rides 2020

Sun 27th Sep 2020
10:00am - 2:30pm
Beacon Park

Afternoon Tea at the Musicals
Afternoon Tea at the Musicals

Sun 27th Sep 2020
1:00pm - 4:00pm
The George Hotel

Repeat Event An Evening with Lola Lamour
An Evening with Lola Lamour

Fri 16th Oct 2020
7:00pm - 11:00pm
The George Hotel

Repeat Event
Hansons Valuation Day

Fri 23rd Oct 2020
10:00am - 1:00pm
DMS Whittington, Lichfield

Repeat Event Cycling
Active Lichfield Cycle Rides 2020

Sun 25th Oct 2020
10:00am - 2:00pm
Beacon Park