What's On

Coronavirus: Please see our latest advice on COVID-19

----------

The District of Lichfield is an attractive location that hosts a large number of successful events, with Lichfield itself being known as the City of Festivals and attracting around 1.5m people each year.

From large scale nationally recognised festivals through to more intimate events, there's something for everyone.

To keep up to date on all the events, why not sign up to the Visit Lichfield monthly e-newsletter.

There is also helpful information available for those looking to hold an event in Lichfield.

What's On

Repeat Event Beacon Park
Neaten and Natter

Tue 2nd Jun 2020
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Beacon Park

Repeat Event Walking
Health Walks - longer walk

Wed 3rd Jun 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park

Repeat Event Cellar tour
Erasmus Darwin House Cellar Tour

Sat 6th Jun 2020
11:30am - 12:30pm
Erasmus Darwin House

Farm
Open Farm Sunday

Sun 7th Jun 2020
10:00am - 4:00pm
Curborough Hall Farm Countryside Centre

West End Experience Afternoon Tea
West End Experience Afternoon Tea

Sun 7th Jun 2020
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Moor Hall Hotel & Spa, Moor Hall Drive, Four Oaks, Sutton Coldfield

King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys
Lichfield Arts Presents King Pleasure and the Biscuit Boys

Sat 13th Jun 2020
8:00pm - 10:30pm
Lichfield Guildhall. Bore Street, Lichfield

Repeat Event Walking
Health Walks - longer walk

Wed 17th Jun 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park

Ascot Ladies' Day Lunch
Ascot Ladies' Day Lunch

Thu 18th Jun 2020
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Moor Hall Hotel & Spa, Sutton Coldfield

Sherlock Murdery Mystery Event
Sherlock Murder Mystery Event

Fri 19th Jun 2020
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Moor Hall Hotel & Spa, Sutton Coldfield

Repeat Event Cycling
Active Lichfield Cycle Rides 2020

Sun 21st Jun 2020
10:00am - 2:30pm
Beacon Park

Armed Forces Weekend
Armed Forces Weekend

Sat 27th - Sun 28th Jun 2020
All Day
National Memorial Arboretum

Repeat Event Walking
Health Walks – longer walk

Wed 1st Jul 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
Beacon Park