You are here: What's On

Health Walks – longer walk

About

Join Lichfield Historic Parks for a walk around the local area. Walks are circular and last just over one hour - weather permitting. Call 01543 308867 on morning of the walk to confirm it’s running.11am start at the Ranger Station.

Price

  • Free

Upcoming Dates

  • Wed 5th Aug 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm

Dates / Times

Wed 15th Jul 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm